Supervisory Board 


Super Board Members

Homer "Chum" Sumner, Chair
chumsumner@hotmail.com

Erika Bailey, Vice-Chair
ebailey@stamfordelementary.com

Kathy Larsen, Clerk
klarsen@tvhs.k12.vt.us

Chad Bullock, Board Member
cbullock@tvhs.k12.vt.us

Betsy Parrington, Board Member
bparrington@stamfordelementary.com 

Jason Harnett, Board Member
jhartnett@tvhs.k12.vt.us

Helyn Strom-Henriksen, Board Member
hstrom-henriksen@readsborocentralschool.net

Cindy Florence, Board Member
cflorence@readsborocentralschool.net

James Irace, Board Member
jirace@readsborocentralschool.net

Ed Dornburgh, Board Member

 edornburgh@tvhs.k12.vt.us


Paul Blais, Board Member
paulblais@halifaxschool.net

Amy Kamstra, Board Member
amykamstra@halifaxschool.net

Kelly Holland, Board Member
kholland@stamfordelementary.com

Kristy Corey, Board Member
kcorey@tvhs.k12.vt.us

Jared Kingsley, Board Member

Pam Somerville, Board Member
Pamela_krawczyk@yahoo.com

Agendas & Minutes
2023-2024

Agendas

Minutes

Agendas & Minutes
2022-2023

Agendas

Minutes

Negotiations Committee of the Board Agendas

Negotiations Committee of the Board Minutes

Agendas & Minutes
2021-2022

Agendas

Minutes

Agendas & Minutes
2020-2021

Agendas

Minutes

Agendas & Minutes

2019-2020

Agendas

Minutes

Agendas & Minutes

2018-2019 

Agendas

Minutes

Agendas & Minutes

2017-2018 

Agendas

Minutes