Supervisory Board


Super Board Members

Homer "Chum" Sumner, Chair
chumsumner@hotmail.com

Erika Bailey, Vice-Chair
ebailey@stamfordelementary.com

Therese Lounsbury, Clerk
tlounsbury@tvhs.k12.vt.us

Helen Fields, Board Member
hfields@stamfordelementary.com

Janna Ewart, Board Member
jewart@tvhs.k12.vt.us

Jason Harnett, Board Member
jhartnett@tvhs.k12.vt.us

Helyn Strom-Henriksen, Board Member
arthro1053@outlook.com

Cindy Florence, Board Member
cindy@reliablevirtualassistants.com

Paul Blais, Board Member
kb1oqh@gmail.com

Amy Kamstra, Board Member
amykamstra@halifaxschool.net

Kelly Holland, Board Member
kholland@stamfordelementary.com

Kristy Corey, Board Member
kcorey@tvhs.k12.vt.us

Jared Kingsley, Board Member

Lyndsay Bushey-Hesselbach, Board Member

lbushey-hesselbach@tvhs.k12.vt.us

James Irace, Board Member
james.irace@yahoo.com

Pam Somerville, Board Member
Pamela_krawczyk@yahoo.com

Agendas & Minutes
2021-2022

Agendas

Minutes

Negotiations Committee of the Board Agendas

Negotiations Committee of the Board Minutes

Agendas & Minutes
2020-2021

Agendas

Minutes

Agendas & Minutes

2019-2020

Agendas

Minutes

Agendas & Minutes

2018-2019

Agendas

Minutes

Agendas & Minutes

2017-2018

Agendas

Minutes